Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Algester would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Johnson Plumbing 0408 191 656
Electrician AMP 0437 108 994
Locksmith Locksmith2U 0404 037 349
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

sales.algester@ljh.com.au

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

rentals.algester@ljh.com.au

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Algester